• Benny Kuriakose


Congrats to Sri Doshi. It is coming for the first time to India and should have been at least ten years ago. I am glad that one more architect without a formal degree in architecture has won the Pritzker Prize. His predecessors who have won the 'Nobel Prize in Architecture' without a formal degree are Luis Barragan, Tadao Ando and Peter Zumthor. There might be more like Le Corbusier, Frank Lloyd Wright, Louis Sullivan, Mies van der Rohe, Buckminster Fuller etc. All of these people have given me the confidence to practice architecture without a formal degree.


  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Houzz Icon

Copyright © Benny Kuriakose